## **Membership – Administrative Assembly**

Membership of Administrative Assembly shall consist of full-time Lee College employees who are: exempt status, not primarily instructional (may be adjunct faculty), and below Cabinet-level.

## Officers

- President Daniel Christie
- Vice President Paula Lee
- Secretary Jose Martinez
- Treasurer Brittany Jennings

**At-Large Representatives:** Zane Moseley, Jason Summers, Abbey Mourer The Executive Council shall be composed of seven (7) individuals: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and three At Large Representatives.

FIND A CAREER
My Next Move